Hotlist Forum Link


National Area Command Teams

ACT National Rotation Schedule (pdf).

(Jump to Type I Teams.  Jump to Type II Teams.)

Team Commander et al.
  updated for 2014
Area Command Team 1 Dugger Hughes ACDR
Paul Summerfelt ACPC
Yolanda Saldana ACAC
Area Command Team 2 Boo (Charles) Walker ACDR
Jim Jaminet ACPC
Butch Hayes ACLC
Mike Dudley ACAC
Area Command Team 3 Jim Loach ACDR
Mike Edrington, ACPC
John LeClair ACLC
Bob Cunningham ACAC
Area Command Team 4 Bill Van Bruggen ACDR
Joe Ribar ACPC
Martin Maricle ACLC
Paul Linse ACAC
Others available:
Mark Ruggiero ACDR (t)
Kelly Gouette ACRD (t)
Tim Sexton ACRD (t)
Joe Stutler (Trainee) ACDR
Tim Murphy ACLC
Webster Rich ACAC
Paul Hannemann


Home TheySaid Photos Hotlist Books Links Jobs Archives Help Email

Site Map Privacy/Disclaimer Notice
Copyright 2013 FWI. All rights reserved.